Samsung S95H 77" OLED (QE77S99H)
Best for: PC and console gaming at 165 Hz · Premium
Samsung's flagship OLED lists 4K at 165 Hz on all four HDMI ports with both FreeSync Premium Pro and G-Sync, the strongest gaming specification here.
Ad · affiliate links
Compare prices in other countries
Each shop shows its own price, currency and delivery terms. Not every shop delivers abroad, and taxes can differ.
Pros
- 4K 165 Hz on every HDMI port
- Supports FreeSync Premium Pro and G-Sync
- Glare Free OLED screen for bright rooms
- 70 W built-in speaker system
Cons
- Dolby Vision is not listed
- Input lag is not published
- Very large 77-inch size with a high tier
The S95H, sold in the UK and Ireland under the code S99H, is Samsung's flagship OLED for 2026, and it has the most complete gaming specification of the five TVs here. Samsung lists 4K at 165 Hz on all four HDMI ports, with variable refresh rate, Auto Game Mode, FreeSync Premium Pro and G-Sync support. For a PC player with a recent graphics card, that is about as good as a TV gets.
The Game Bar overlay shows frame rate and settings and offers wide aspect ratio views such as 21:9 and 32:9. Samsung also lists HGiG for consistent HDR tone mapping and an AI Gaming Optimizer. Samsung does not publish an input lag figure for this set, so we give none.
On the picture side it is an OLED with a Glare Free screen, which cuts reflections in a bright room, and OLED HDR Pro with HDR10+. Dolby Vision is not listed, so a few streaming titles will fall back to HDR10+ or HDR10. Sound is a 4.2.2-channel system rated at 70 W RMS with Dolby Atmos, much stronger than most TVs. The 77-inch size is large and heavy at 32 kg, and it uses a 400 x 400 mm wall mount pattern. Samsung promises security updates until the end of 2031.
Key specifications
| Size | 77 inch |
|---|---|
| Panel | OLED, Glare Free screen |
| Max refresh rate | 165 Hz VRR (100 Hz native) |
| HDMI ports | 4 (4K 165 Hz on all four; HDMI version not stated) |
| VRR and ALLM | VRR and ALLM (Auto Game Mode) |
| FreeSync / G-Sync | FreeSync Premium Pro and G-Sync |
| Game tools | Game Bar, Game Motion Plus, HGiG, AI Gaming Optimizer |
| Input lag (maker figure) | Not stated |
| HDR formats | OLED HDR Pro, HDR10+ (Adaptive, Gaming, Advanced); Dolby Vision not listed |
| Processor | NQ4 AI Gen3 |
| Audio | 4.2.2 channels, 70 W RMS, Dolby Atmos |
| Smart platform | Tizen |
| Size (W x H x D) | 1782.6 x 1089.6 x 319.9 mm (with stand) |
| Weight | 32.2 kg with stand |
| VESA mount | 400 x 400 mm |
| Year | 2026 |
| Model number | QE77S99HATXXU |
| HDMI eARC | Yes |
| Wi-Fi / Bluetooth | Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.3 |
Spec check note: Samsung names this set S95H on its UK page while the model code reads S99H; both refer to the same TV. The page does not give the HDMI version or an input lag figure.
Specifications checked against: Samsung UK S95H 77-inch (QE77S99HATXXU) page